Councillor

 

Contact Details

Areas of Responsibilty

Register of Interests

Adam

Dance

 

 

 

 

 

 

07767224213

adam.dance@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

19 South Street, South Petherton, TA13 5AE

 

 

 

 

SSDC Councillor

County Councillor

SPPC Chairman

Rep - Youth Club

Management commitee

 

CLICK

HERE

Angie

Allen

 

 

 

angie.allen@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rylands Bungalow, East Lambrook Road,

South Petherton, TA13 5HP

 

Planning Committee

Rep - Footpaths and bridleways

CLIC

HERE

Biddy

Elliott

01460 241148

biddy.elliott@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

7 St James Street,

South Petherton ,TA13 5BS

 

Rep - Library and LIC

 

 

Claire

Bragg

01460 242775 

07803945273

claire.bragg@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Frogmary Green Farm, West Street,

South Petherton, TA13 5DJ

 

Finance and General Purposes Committee

CLICK

HERE

Bryan

​Chitty

 

01460 419834

bryan.chitty@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Boundry Cottage, Hele Lane,

South Petherton,

TA13 5DY

Planning Comittee

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Open Spaces Committee

Rep - CLT (Chairman)

 

CLICK

HERE

 

Jenn

Hodge

 

07730496134

jenn.hodge@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

c/o Parish Office, Unit 1

Frogmary Green Farm, West Street,

South Petherton TA13 5DJ

 

Planning Committee

Open Spaces Committee

 

Tony

​New

 

01460 391469

tony.new@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

21 West End View,

South Petherton,

TA13 5EW

Planning Commitee (Chairman)

Open Spaces

Committee

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Rep - Web Site

Rep - Recreation

Ground

Rep - Youth Club

CLICK

HERE

Zadee Chambers

 

zadee.chambers@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Planning Committee

 

Crispin

Raikes

 

 

 

 

crispin.raikes@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

11 St James Street,

South Petherton,

TA13 5BS

 

 

 

SSDC Councilor

Open Spaces

Committee

Rep - Roads &

Transport

Rep - South Petherton

Relief in Need Charity (SPRINC)

Rep - Recreation

Ground

CLICK

HERE

Dee

Hodson-Wright

 

01460 242536

dee.hodson-wright@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

1 The Old Sunday School,  Roundwell Street

South Petherton, TA13 5BF

Planning Committee

Open Spaces

Committee

Rep - South Petherton

in Bloom (SPIB)

Rep - Youth Club

CLICK

HERE

Courtney

Salway

 

 

 

01460 241276

courtney.salway@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

High Acre, North Street,

South Petherton, TA13 5DA

 

Open Spaces

committee

Finance & General

Purposes Committee

Rep - Blake Hall
Rep - Mere Lynches

CLICK

HERE

Steve

Spiers

 

01460 240645

steve.spiers@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

H R Hodges, 38 St James Street

South Petherton, TA13 5BW

Rep - TA13

 

CLICK

HERE

Nick

Wakely

 

 

 

 

 

 

01460 242244

07785714108

nick.wakely@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Meadowlea Farm, Compton durville,

South Petherton, TA13 5EX

 

 

Vice Chairman

Planning Committee

Open Spaces

Committee

Finance & General

Purposes Committee

Rep - Allotments

Rep - Cemetery

CLICK

HERE

 

Kath Brace

 

kath.brace@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Open Spaces Committee

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate

Alford

 

01460 241002

07712 524347

clerk@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Unit 1, Frogmary Green Farm,

West St, South Petherton, TA13 5DJ

Clerk

 

 




© 2019 - South Petherton Parish Council: clerk@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Powered by InTouch CRM